Duangmanee Wongratanaphisan (Ph.D.)

Acting Executive Director
Email: duangmanee.wong@cmu.ac.th

Krittiya Osathaphan

Finance Officer
Email: krittiya@thep-center.org

Mayures Sitthikornwanich

Supply Officer
Email: mayures@thep-center.org

Pornsak Panchawirat

Scientific Officer
Email: bonndddd@hotmail.com

Chanvit Sriprom

Scientific Officer
Email: chanvit@thep-center.org

Thanapol Supraditpong

Strategy and Budget Officer
Email: Supraditpong@thep-center.org

Watchanon Ruangkul

Research & Innovative Administration Officer
Email: watchanon@thep-center.org

Tosaporn Chaiyaprug

Scientific Communication Officer
Email: tosaporn@thep-center.org

Wanitcha Intagool

Accounting Officer
Email: wanitcha@thep-center.org

Tanyakarn Phuektayanont

Scientific Officer
Email: tanyakarn@thep-center.org

Jirapinya Wiyanan

Administrative Officer and Foreign Affairs
Email: jirapinya@thep-center.org